Bright Eyes to Release ‘The People’s Key’ in February

Bright Eyes will release their seventh album, The People’s Key, on February 15th via Saddle Creek.

They’ll celebrate the release at Radio City Music Hall on March 9th and London’s Royal Albert Hall on June 23rd.

Full track list for The People’s Key

1 Firewall          
2 Shell Games   
3 Jejune Stars   
4 Approximate Sunlight  
5 Haile Selassie   
6 A Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key)   
7 Triple Spiral    
8 Beginner’s Mind
9 Ladder Song  
10 One For You, One For Me

Additional Bright Eyes players on The People’s Key: Andy LeMaster, (Now It’s Overhead), Matt Maginn (Cursive), Carla Azar (Autolux), Clark Baechle (The Faint), Shane Aspegren (The Berg Sans Nipple), Laura Burhenn (The Mynabirds) and Denny Brewer (Refried Ice Cream).

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment