Sia Announces New Album, ‘We Are Born’

Sia, the lovely lady that helped make the Six Feet Under finale the most perfect ending to a television series ever, has announced her new album, We Are Born to be released on June 8, 2010 on Monkey Puzzle/Jive Records. The album features contributions from Strokes guitarist, Nick Valensi, and Inara George from the bird and the bee.

Six songs from the album are now streaming on Sia’s website, including the first single “Clap Your Hands.”

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment