David Ford Returns with ‘Let The Hard Times Roll’

A couple years ago, I discovered one of my favorite singer-songwriters, David Ford. The talented man from the UK has released two beautiful albums, I Sincerely Apologise For All The Trouble I’ve Caused and Songs For the Road, filled with timeless songs like “I Don’t Care What You Call Me,” “Go To Hell,” and “State of the Union.”

On April 20th, Ford will release Let The Hard Times Roll via Original Signal Recordings. It’s said to be Ford’s “boldest album, containing some of the most upbeat, rocking songs he’s ever written.” That’s sweet music to my ears. Here’s the full tracklist.

1. Panic
2. Making Up For Lost Time
3. Waiting For The Storm
4. Surfin’ Guantanamo Bay
5. To Hell With The World
6. Stephen
7. Nothing At All
8. Sylvia
9. Meet Me In The Middle
10. Missouri
11. She’s Not The One
12. Hurricane
13. Call To Arms

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment