Lucinda Williams Returns With ‘Blessed’

Singer-songwriter Lucinda Williams will release Blessed on March 1st, along with a Deluxe Version that has a 2nd disc dubbed “The Kitchen Tapes,” which are home recordings “Lucinda made of each song on the day she wrote it.”

Williams will be on a short U.S. tour in March.

Track listing for Blessed:

1. Buttercup
2. I Don’t Know How You’re Livin’
3. Copenhagen
4. Born To Be Loved
5. Seeing Black
6. Soldier’s Song
7. Blessed
8. Sweet Love
9. Ugly Truth
10. Convince Me
11. Awakening
12. Kiss Like Your Kiss

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment