Arcade Fire Announce New Album “The Suburbs”

The Arcade Fire has announced that their third album, The Suburbs, will be released August 2, 2010 in the UK/Europe and August 3rd in the U.S. via Merge. Check out the announcement letter below by clicking on it.

On their site, you can pre-order the album in every format imaginable, listen to the new single “The Suburbs” b/w “Month of May,” and literally play around with the album’s lyrics.

Aren’t Thursdays awesome?!

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment